This is my entry for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces.

The picture below was clicked in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India, during my recent visit in December to the place. I had purchased the fruits from this vendor and requested him if I could click his picture, he smilingly nodded and we exchanged a short conversation while he was packing the ‘Ber’ for me, I miss the scene of ‘thelawalas’ selling fruits here in my country of residence.

The picture belowย showsย such contrast of emotions, one happy and smiling face and another a serious and pondering face. It was afternoon time and the serious guy was sitting and resting under the shade of the tree.

 

IMG_6924

ashu

Leave a Reply

