WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: NUMBERS

This week’s Weekly Photo Challenge is Numbers.

For this week’s entry I selected pictures of an Indian Railways train that I had traveled while returning from Goa to Pune.

The Engine of a train that was at halt on the opposite platform was my fascination with the numbers on it. The weather was beautiful, it had just stopped raining and the wet platform, the orange of the engine, blue of the coach and the greenery around was too beautiful to miss. I am glad I clicked that picture.

I am posting a couple other pictures of that train travel and particularly love the picture that shows the way the train curves along ahead in the journey.

Train engine
Train engine

IMG_1220 IMG_1248

I am happy to include these rainy day train travel pictures that depict the random numbers, and hoping you too find them interesting :).

ashu

Leave a Reply

