Daily Archives: March 13, 2016

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: LIFE IMITATES ART

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/life-imitates-art/”>Life Imitates Art</a>

These are few of my select pictures to depict this weekly theme.

IMG_0094
Picture clicked of flowers at the Dubai Miracle Garden during one of my visits.
IMG_4362
Snap clicked at the Grand Mosque in Abu Dhabi.
IMG_9264
Picture clicked of flowers at the Dubai Miracle Garden during one of my recent visits.
IMG_8253 (2)
Colorful pattern of the Rangoli in one of the temples in Tamil Nadu, snap clicked during my visit in January.
IMG_3583
Hibiscus flower at home
IMG_0038
Picture clicked of flowers at the Dubai Miracle Garden during one of my visits.
IMG_2979 (2)
My handmade floral pattern of rangoli at the doorstep during Diwali.
The afternoon sun creating a lovely art on the ground, reflection of the tree.
The afternoon sun creating a lovely art on the ground, reflection of the tree.

Hope you all enjoyed these pictures.

ashu

WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: ONE LOVE-FOOD.

IMG_0769

For this week’s photo challenge theme: One Love, I find this homemade pizza perfectly depicts my love for food, for trying out different recipes. The photo is of my handmade pizza that was coincidently made this Friday for our weekend brunch. (It is a Fri/Sat weekend in the middle east).

ashu.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/one-love/”>One Love</a>